Changing the Plan for a Business Listing

As an admin, you have the option to change the Plan assigned to a particular business listing on your directory website.

Step 1 - Click on Manage Listings in the Dashboard

Once logged in to your dashboard, you will see an option for Manage Listings on the left tool bar. Click on it.
Manage listings20180307 2742 ewg86m

Step 2 - Click on "Listing Details"

Click onListing Details next to the listing name you would like to add change the Plan for.
Listing details

Step 3 - Click "Change Plan"

The section labeled "Plan" shows the current Plan assigned to this Listing. Click Change Plan to edit it.
Change plan

Step 4 - Select a New Plan

The dropdown list on this page shows the other Plans you can assign this listing to. Select the one you want, and click the Change Plan button to save your changes.

Note: this feature can also be used to update the Listing to the newest version of the Plan that the Listing is currently on. For example: if the Listing is on the "Premium" Plan, and you have recently made a change to the features or pricing of the "Premium" Plan, you'll see "Premium" on this dropdown list. By selecting it, you will now put this Listing on the current version of that Plan.
Change plans 2